Beverly Hills Screenplay Contest

2018 Official Finalists

Congratulations to the 2018 Beverly Hills Screenplay Contest Winners and Official Finalists.

Action / Adventure Competition

Beneath the Skin written by Raymond Warrilow

Runaway Cruise written by Theodore Carl Soderberg

The king of light the order of the dark gods written by Frederico Carro

Jonny Quest: The Terror of Dr. Zin written by Alan Rosenfeld

Money From The Clouds written by Gregory Ross McGee

Comedy Competition

It's All Greek To Me written by Richard C Geiwitz

Will They Won't They written by Liza Poor

Bad Persian Daughter written by Sara Gharagozlou

The Perfect Lover written by Michael Aiden Christopher

Drama Competition

Concealed written by Robert Lee Chisholm

Merry Mushy Christmas written by Kris Bauske

A Still Small Voice written by Ronald Pralgo

Stone written by Tom Foran

Learn to Linger written by Dustin Raatz

GEORGIA written by Joe Perales

The New Wine written by Matthew Douglas Pinard

Pieces of the Heart written by Joseph L Harrison & Barry Kohl

Andrew written by Charles W. Miller

Historical / Biographical Competition

The Paisley Witch Trial written by Julia Campanelli

Horror Competition

The Menace written by Stephen Kayfish

The Terror at Mason Manor written by Arturo Portillo

PHIEND written by Jeffrey C Bassetti

Thriller Competition

Systems written by Jesse Blaskovits

TV - Original Pilot Competition

Emergency Psychiatric Service written by Chris C. Emmons & Michael Miceli, Holly Scarabosio

Career Move written by Jim Norman

Seasons written by Lea Ann Vandygriff

Bloodstone written by Gordon Greaves

Patient written by M Rowan Meyer

Beautiful Power written by Dennis Ricks

(Dis)Honorable written by Gino DeMarco

The Bliss Killer written by LeLe Park

The Upside Downings! written by Sean Sullivan

Slay! written by Zach Campa & Ash Uzun

Science Fiction Competition

EXABYTE written by Daniel Lawrence Abrams

Short Script Competition

Char Wars: Darth Vaper written by Ron Podell

There's Nothing There written by Shareef Snuggs

The Yearbook written by Jim Norman

War in West Haven written by Braden Barton

That Day Zeb Quit Drinking written by R. Wayne Gray

Chill Girl written by Alia Brandt

The love meeting written by Pascal Adam

Don’t Write Me Off written by Yuqing Chi

Sign up for our newsletter and receive special discount codes, inside news, writing tips, and winner updates.


© 2014 Beverly Hills Screenplay Contest